DAMN!!! I GOT TAGGED

Rules: Link to the other person who tagged you. Post the rules on your blog.

Share 6 non-important things/habits/quirks about yourself. Tag 6 random people at the end of your post by linking to their blogs.

Let each random person know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their website.

Larry, i tried to escape this ‘You got tagged’ stuff, but you caught me dead in my tracks!

  1. My desk is always a mess
  2. I apply the concept of cocktails everywhere n in everything
  3. I forget to look at myself in the mirror
  4. I hate polishing my shoes
  5. I am ‘shy’ in real life
  6. I am a slave to my own words……

I’M TAGGING;

  1. Viola Iris
  2. Maisha Yetu
  3. Cindy Ogana
  4. Mtani
  5. Kenyan Vixen
  6. Kenyan Poet

Can’t wait…

4 Responses to “DAMN!!! I GOT TAGGED”

  1. jngunjiri Says:

    I like the new look on your blog. Is that you on that photo?…

    Like

  2. Eudiah Kamonjo Says:

    Thanks! i like it too. A designer called Sam worked around with some of my pics. Yea, thats me. I look forward to meeting you in person someday….

    Like

  3. mike mwangi Says:

    tha site looks real cool.and that pic wawawawa i love the innosence in it.i wish i was there when the photograhy was being done.coooooooooooooool

    Like

  4. jngunjiri Says:

    Eudia,
    Now about that tagging thing, tell me what is expected of me? You see I am not quite literate on these tech things

    Like

Leave a Reply

